An interesting take… It’s all too easy to begin to believe that a girl won’t like a nice guy, it takes awhile to break free… And so many girls equate “nice” with “wants a family”. Hard to date, especially if you don’t go out of your home…

TheReporterandTheGirlMINUSTheSuperMan!

Our guest contributor this week is Eva Finn from WiseBefore25.com

Have you ever been in a position where your friends and family are telling you that you’re too picky and to lower your standards? Well, I get that a lot. Now you wouldn’t think jury duty would be a great opportunity to meet men, but I have a girlfriend who met her husband that way. So when I was asked to perform my civic duty, I thought I should at least be open (although I did bring a book and brace myself for a day of boredom).

When I reported to the waiting area (or the holding area, as I like to think of it), I assessed the seating situation and decided upon this table that looked more comfortable than the auditorium. A guy was sitting there, whom I really didn’t pay too much attention to at first. But he…

View original post 434 more words

